Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )


Artist: Beoga ~ Title: Eochaid

Video Description:

From the 2016 Beoga album 'Before we change our mind'. Available at www.beogamusic.com and downloads on iTunes.
Beoga are: Sean Og Graham, Damian McKee, Niamh Dunne, Eamon Murray and Liam Bradley. Eoichaid composed by Sean Og Graham. Album produced by Micheal Keeney and recorded at Attica Studios, Termon Donegal. Video by Fionn Rogers Productions.

Celtic Radio Views: 786


Browse other Videos by Beoga:

Irish Folk Festival 2008

Fleadh Cheoil Na HÉireann 2010!

Celebrity Jigs And Reels With

Traditional Irish Music From Livetrad.com

Antics (2011)

Beoga play the Proms in the Park.wmv

Beoga - Old Town Road (Cover)

Browse our library of Beoga music:

Before We Change Our Mind

How to Tune a Fish

Live at 10: The 10th Anniversary Concert

The Incident

© Celtic Radio Network
Celtic Radio is a TorontoCast radio station that is based in Canada. TorontoCast provides music license coverage through SOCAN.
Highlander Radio, Celtic Moon, Celtic Dance Tavern, Celt-Rock-Radio, A Celtic Christmas, SaltyDog Radio, Best of Celtic Radio.
All rights and trademarks reserved. Read our Privacy Policy.
Celtic Graphics ©, Cari Buziak

Link to CelticRadio.net!

Link to CelticRadio.net
View Broadcast Status and Statistics!

Best Viewed With MicroSoft Edge, Javascript & Cookies Enabled.

[Home] [Top]