Title:

Group:
Celtic Nation

Zodiac:
Alder

Birthday: 12-Apr-1952
Total Posts: 3
Realm: upstate ny near lake ontario

I'm an artist, poet, semi-musician and environmentalist. So glad to find this place to be with other Celtic music lovers. I work with faeries(any believers out there?) painting their portraits and building homes for the smallest ones, and they like to listen to the music also. I think maybe I drew them in with it in the first place and now they have taken over my life. Not a bad thing, I love them dearly. The artist that inspire me mostly are Brian Froud and Linda Ravenscroft. My favorite music comes from Clannad, Loreena McKennitt, Capercaillie, The Tannahill Weavers and oh too many more.

Use one of the links below to send me a personal message!

Date: 13-Apr-2024
By: CelticRadio
Forum: Forum Guides

Date: 09-Apr-2024

Date: 08-Apr-2024

Date: 18-Mar-2024
By: Shadows
Forum: Celtic Radio

Date: 16-Mar-2024
Forum: Celtic Music

Date: 14-Mar-2024
Forum: Celtic Radio

Date: 14-Mar-2024
Forum: Celtic Music

Listen to the best in Celtic Music @ 128kps on Highlander Radio!
Listen to soft streaming Celtic music from Highlander Radio!
A rowdy mix of hard rocking Celtic music from the Pubs of America, Canada, Ireland and Scotland.
Listen to Celtic Dance - Put on your Ghillies and clear the floor, it is now time for Jigs & Feels!

Journal Entries

Add Entry   

been a while
Posted by carriewolfsong on Aug 2nd, 2013 9:25 PM
Well it's been a while since I've been here so I thought I'd check in. I never really got the hang of navigating this site so I kind of lost interest. And I also continue to have problems with the radio station reception so it started to make little sense to visit here. So sad. Was hoping for so much more. But I don't give up that easy so I've decided to try it again for a while.