Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )





Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Building Construction, Bug - Eats resources, doesn't add order
Milanin 
Posted: 03-Jun-2017, 05:05 AM
Quote Post

Member is Offline



Peasant
*

Group: Celtic Nation
Posts: 17
Joined: 03-Apr-2017
ZodiacHazel


male

Medieval Kingdom
Rank #6
2,147,483,647 Gold!






Hello.

I have come across a bug where after ordering the construction of Buildings (all 3 resource production + Guard Tower, doesn't have to be all, even single ones cause the bug), the resources are consumed but the queue isn't updated with the order.

I have tried it over the course of two days just to be sure, but it does not seem to just be invisible but in fact a error somewhere.

I have lost resources worth a few of each resource building and 1 Guard tower.

As resource amount isn't too grave as my production is good enough, I do not need a refund, but I would love to see it fixed as I do not know if it is possibly happening to the others.

Cheers,
Milanin

This post has been edited by Milanin on 03-Jun-2017, 05:06 AM
PMEmail Poster               
Top
FloridaCracker 
Posted: 03-Jun-2017, 09:27 AM
Quote Post

Member is Offline





Servant
Group Icon

Group: Founder
Posts: 44
Joined: 28-Nov-2015
ZodiacWillow

Realm: Crisfield, MD

male

Medieval Kingdom
Rank #13
22,186,238 Gold!






I haven't noticed this bug yet, but I haven't really been paying attention to it either. I will try to keep an eye out as well.
PMEmail Poster               View my Facebook Profile.View my Linked-In Profile.
Top
FloridaCracker 
Posted: 04-Jun-2017, 07:21 AM
Quote Post

Member is Offline





Servant
Group Icon

Group: Founder
Posts: 44
Joined: 28-Nov-2015
ZodiacWillow

Realm: Crisfield, MD

male

Medieval Kingdom
Rank #13
22,186,238 Gold!






Ok, I paid attention today and also noticed the bug whenever I went to build some Guard Towers. I am not sure if it is specific to the Guard Towers or not. I was able to train some Long bowmen with no issues.
PMEmail Poster               View my Facebook Profile.View my Linked-In Profile.
Top
CelticRadio 
Posted: 04-Jun-2017, 08:08 AM
Quote Post

Member is Offline



Celtic Guardian
Group Icon

Group: Administrator
Posts: 9,110
Joined: 23-Sep-2001
ZodiacOak

Realm: Boston, MA

female

Medieval Kingdom
Rank #28
1,492,778 Gold!






Thanks or the report of this bug. We traced it back to a problem with the database and the errors have been fixed.

Let me know through PM if you lost any resources and we will drop that in your account. Our apologies!


--------------------
Celtic Radio DJ
http://www.CelticRadio.net
Celtic Radio Music Network
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteRead My Blog View My Photographs               View my Facebook Profile.View my Linked-In Profile.View my Google plus Profile.View my Twitter Profile.View My Space Profile.View my YouTube Profile.
Top
Milanin 
Posted: 05-Jun-2017, 10:14 AM
Quote Post

Member is Offline



Peasant
*

Group: Celtic Nation
Posts: 17
Joined: 03-Apr-2017
ZodiacHazel


male

Medieval Kingdom
Rank #6
2,147,483,647 Gold!






Thanks for the fix.

Personally don't need resources, don't know about anyone else though.
PMEmail Poster               
Top
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

 











Celtic Radio is a TorontoCast radio station that is based in Canada. TorontoCast provides music license coverage through SOCAN.
Celtic Radio Network, Highlander Radio, Celtic Moon, Celtic Dance Tavern, Ye O' Celtic Pub, Celt-Rock-Radio.
All rights and trademarks reserved. Read our Privacy Policy.
Celtic Graphics , Cari Buziak


Link to CelticRadio.net!
Link to CelticRadio.net
View Broadcast Status and Statistics!

Best Viewed With Chrome (1680 x 1050 Resolution), Javascript & Cookies Enabled.


[Home] [Top]