sarah9133 
Posted: 09-Jan-2008, 04:30 PM
Quote Post

Peasant

Group: Celtic Nation
ZodiacReed

female

Hello all-

I'm a newbie to this community and wanted to say "hello". I live in Los Angeles, but grew up on the east coast where I feel the celtic community is much more active! (or maybe it's the need for the irish wool).

Anyway, looking forward to chatting with you all!

PMEmail Poster               
Rindy 
Posted: 09-Jan-2008, 07:11 PM
Quote Post

Peasant

ZodiacBirch

female

Welcome to Celtic Radio sarah9133 . I hope you will enjoy the music as well as the very nice people you will find here on the forum. I am glad that you have found us.

Slainte
PMEmail Poster               
haynes9 
Posted: 09-Jan-2008, 07:12 PM
Quote Post

Celtic Guardian
Group Icon

Group: Super Moderator
ZodiacElder

Realm: Ganado, Navajo Nation, Arizona

male

Hello, Sarah, from the Navajo Nation in Northern Arizona! Glad you found Celtic Radio and hope you enjoy all you hear. Looking forward to your posts.

Welcome aboard and have a great day!

--------------------
Always vote for principle, though you may vote alone, and you may cherish the sweetest reflection that your vote is never lost. -- John Quincy Adams

Do your duty in all things. You cannot do more, you should never wish to do less - Robert E. Lee

For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved - Romans 10:13 (KJV)

The Lord is good, a strong hold in the day of trouble, and he knoweth them that trust in him - Nahum 1:7 (KJV)
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteMy Photo Album               
gwenlee 
Posted: 10-Jan-2008, 08:33 AM
Quote Post

Celtic Guardian
Group Icon

Group: Founder
ZodiacAlder

female

Hey Sarah, Welcome I know you will enjoy the music and the fellowship that you can get here at CR. Don't be shy and just jump right in.
PMEmail PosterMy Photo Album               
valpal59 
Posted: 10-Jan-2008, 10:16 AM
Quote Post

Celtic Guardian

ZodiacHolly

Realm: Texas Panhandle

female