We have resolved an issue with Logging In that effected members who selected to not save your member details for future logins. Usually this would be for members using a shared or public computer. You would not want the next person to use that machine to get access to all of your member account information!
If you logged in and selected not to save your details, the member bar on our main site would show that you were not logged in. (even though you were). The strange part was that if you entered the forum it would show you as logged in. So it was very confusing.
The login script is now functioning properly in either case, whether you choose to save your login details or not.