Heartless75 
Posted: 08-May-2010, 07:48 PM
Quote Post

Peasant

Group: Celtic Nation
ZodiacBirch

Realm: South Carolina

male

Okay, I'm a Noob. I don't see very much in the ways of how a player should start off when joining the site, so I am open to any suggestions that you may have. I just wanna get a good start.

--------------------
War does not determine who is right, only who is left.

The object of war is not to die for your country, but to make the enemy die for his.
PMEmail Poster               
usascout 
Posted: 10-May-2010, 09:34 AM
Quote Post

Peasant

ZodiacAsh

male

Lord Heartless75,
I myself am fairly new to the game, the only way I have I obtained my current rank is through the masterful advice of those who have more experience. One of the most important points about MK, is that life is hard when you attempt to play alone. Clans that are bound together with the sinews of respect, service, and loyalty, these will have the most strength and survivability. This game sometimes has seldom periods of peace, when everthing is quite. Of course to add to the excitement, are the tremendous battles that you will encounter if you plan to stick around. Life in MK has a very fluidous pattern, and from my understanding that at certain points the game will actually reset itself, so new Clans, Alliances, and Enemies can be formed from the Remnant of those who remain. I enjoy the comradoire that the Game encourages. The Clan Argyle to which I belong has a great and glorious history. I am greatly honored to be part of it. The Great King Piper king.gif has been exceedingly kind and benevolent, and has always given (upon asking) excellent words of advise. I wish you luck on your journey in these lands. Hopefully these ramblings have helped to a certain degree.
Lord Usascout
PMEmail Poster               
Heartless75 
Posted: 10-May-2010, 07:46 PM
Quote Post

Peasant

ZodiacBirch

male